Panvala Events
Sign Up

RaidGuild Weekly Roundtable

Thursday, July 7, 2022 1pm to 2pm (US Eastern)

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 1pm to 2pm

Every week Raid Guild hosts a Weekly Roundtable where we introduce new members, provide Raid updates and discussion Raid Guild improvement ideas.

Roundtable calls are restricted to members only and occur every Thursday at 1PM EST (17:00 UTC).

If you have a share and would like an invite to the recurring Roundtable call, please drop a message in RaidHQ #general channel so that someone can add you or just ask a @Tavern Keeper.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity