RaidGuild Weekly Roundtable

Thursday, December 9, 2021 12pm to 1pm (US Eastern)

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 12pm to 1pm
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 12pm to 1pm
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 12pm to 1pm
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 12pm to 1pm
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 12pm to 1pm
Add to calendar

Every week Raid Guild hosts a Weekly Roundtable where we introduce new members, provide Raid updates and discussion Raid Guild improvement ideas.

Roundtable calls are restricted to members only and occur every Thursday at 1PM EST (17:00 UTC).

If you have a share and would like an invite to the recurring Roundtable call, please drop a message in RaidHQ #general channel so that someone can add you or just ask a @Tavern Keeper.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity