DXdao Weekly Meeting

Thursday, December 9, 2021 11am to 12pm (US Eastern)

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 11am to 12pm
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 11am to 12pm
Add to calendar

In DXdao's weekly meetings, the community comes together to discuss updates about product,
development, business development and governance.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity