Panvala Events
Sign Up

Circles UBI Poker ♣️

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 3pm to 4pm (US Eastern)

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 3pm to 4pm

Join our game of poker using Circles UBI as the currency! Panvala’s Activities Fund is hosting the game and providing prizes for players on top of the Circles they can win. We use Clubs Poker to play our games, and we all join a voice channel in the Panvala Discord. The tentative minimum buy in for each game is 25 Circles. After each week’s game, we trust each other in Circles and settle up our balances.


To play, join us in Discord: https://discord.gg/RXAtg8f

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity