Champions Ring

By MetaGame

Monday, October 25, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm (US Eastern)

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, November 1, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 12:00pm to 1:00pm
https://discord.gg/7jx3mUC

Add to calendar
This is a weekly raid-discussing & battle-planning session for the champions ring.
Champions are people in charge of specific raids or holders of major roles.
This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/yja-njzn-ufu

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity