Panvala Events
Sign Up

⚔️ Anti-Federalist Papers Book Club 📚

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 9:30pm to 10:20pm (US Eastern)

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 9:30pm to 10:20pm
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022 9:30pm to 10:20pm
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 9:30pm to 10:20pm
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 9:30pm to 10:20pm
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 9:30pm to 10:20pm
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 9:30pm to 10:20pm
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 9:30pm to 10:20pm
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 9:30pm to 10:20pm
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 9:30pm to 10:20pm
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 9:30pm to 10:20pm

We'll meet in the DAO Book Club Discord server voice channel.
https://discord.gg/DSFgpNf


Check out the anti-federalist papers here.
https://americanantifederalistparty.wordpress.com/anti-federalist-papers/
Also, don't forget to request shares in the Anti-federalist Papers DAO if you attend the call!
https://xdai.pokemol.com/dao/0x7e1eaffa3193fd316b11eea2432ac1d393b45b4c

Event Details

  • Mohsen Khan-mohammad-zadeh

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity